58594 Dru Rd Bandon, OR 97411  Local: (541) 347-9652
Customer Reviews
ABUNDANT BLOOMS
Local Bandon, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The floral arrangement was beautiful. I am very pleased with it. Great job!!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the flowers designed and sent to my mother. I let the designer create something special for her, and she was delighted. A very responsive business. I will order again!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet is lovely. The addition of the little bird was fun. Thank you for brnging cheer.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have sent my wife flowers on three occasions through Abundant Blooms. She loves to receive flowers anyway, but each time she was over the moon with Abundant Blooms arrangements. I have them delivered to her work in Bandon and she is the envy of the office when the flowers arrive. The flowers are always delivered the next day, just as requested. If you are looking to be a Flower Hero, you can't go wrong with Abundant Blooms.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service. Very nice person on the phone. Lovely experience all the way around.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great flowers, great service!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I gave this florist a 5 as the bouquet made my mother very happy. Also, the delivery person gave her a big hug and that added a special touch. I will always order from Abundant Blooms! Give the florist the freedom to design what he/she loves also ensures a beautiful arrangement! Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

What a lovely bouquet! It was delivered with a warm smile and a happy demeanor. The flower, roses and lilies, are perfect. The colors are my favorites. This is an outstanding work of art. I love it. Thanks to my daughter for ordering from you. May I receive many more! Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for your awesome bouquet. You helped make my wife's Valentine's day a special day. Your service was amazing and your arrangement was beyond explanation beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Valentine absolutely loved them. Even though the roses are now gone, she says our love is still alive! The purchase was very easy and the delivery was perfect. Thank you! I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

This was for my sister-in-law who just lost her mom. She was overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Every arrangement I have received has been outstandingly beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

What a wonderful experience! I ordered flowers for a friend and asked the flower shop to put something together that was "bright and cheery," and they did not disappoint! When my friend send me the photo of the flowers I was shocked at how huge and incredibly beautiful they were. Will definitely use this service again!
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I hvê received several floral arrangements and gifts from here. The flowers are always beautiful and the gifts have been cute !! I feel you will be extremely happy with any purchase you would get from here.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers delivered right in time!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was able to deliver right to my Bullard's Beach campsite! Gorgeous arrangement, original card, and gift! Sized the case to fit in a travel cup holder. Very impressed.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My flowers are just beautiful! They were ordered by my daughter and I couldn't be happier. It a very lovely Mother's Day bouquet in a basket.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Perfect bouquet and right on time
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did a great job and my mom loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were difficult to deliver due to the location (rural, locked gate). Connie was persistent, and even though the original bouquet died while the delivery details were still being worked out, Connie created a 2nd bouquet at no cost to me. I appreciate here dedication to her customers. And the flowers were gorgeous and greatly appreciated.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was thrilled withe beautiful bouquet front or shop.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fantastic delivery service. Thank you
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Connie, thank you for the amazing arrangement and vase you created for my mother's 90th birthday. I was nervous about ordering over the phone out of state but since I got to talk to you personally, I felt good about it. It couldn't have turned out better. Thanks, -Mark
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I called for a special request of flowers and they did an over the top wonderful display of flowers for my friend! He loved it! He said it was one of the best arrangement of flower he as ever received. Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers we had delivered to my mother law were absolutely beautiful and unique. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received! They were also delivered with a hug when we couldn't be there to do so. My family was very touched.
Flower Delivery To Bandon, OR
See Delivery Areas