58594 Dru Rd Bandon, OR 97411  Local: (541) 347-9652
Customer Reviews
ABUNDANT BLOOMS
Local Bandon, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

This was for my sister-in-law who just lost her mom. She was overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Every arrangement I have received has been outstandingly beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

What a wonderful experience! I ordered flowers for a friend and asked the flower shop to put something together that was "bright and cheery," and they did not disappoint! When my friend send me the photo of the flowers I was shocked at how huge and incredibly beautiful they were. Will definitely use this service again!
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I hvê received several floral arrangements and gifts from here. The flowers are always beautiful and the gifts have been cute !! I feel you will be extremely happy with any purchase you would get from here.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers delivered right in time!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was able to deliver right to my Bullard's Beach campsite! Gorgeous arrangement, original card, and gift! Sized the case to fit in a travel cup holder. Very impressed.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My flowers are just beautiful! They were ordered by my daughter and I couldn't be happier. It a very lovely Mother's Day bouquet in a basket.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Perfect bouquet and right on time
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did a great job and my mom loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were difficult to deliver due to the location (rural, locked gate). Connie was persistent, and even though the original bouquet died while the delivery details were still being worked out, Connie created a 2nd bouquet at no cost to me. I appreciate here dedication to her customers. And the flowers were gorgeous and greatly appreciated.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was thrilled withe beautiful bouquet front or shop.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fantastic delivery service. Thank you
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Connie, thank you for the amazing arrangement and vase you created for my mother's 90th birthday. I was nervous about ordering over the phone out of state but since I got to talk to you personally, I felt good about it. It couldn't have turned out better. Thanks, -Mark
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I called for a special request of flowers and they did an over the top wonderful display of flowers for my friend! He loved it! He said it was one of the best arrangement of flower he as ever received. Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers we had delivered to my mother law were absolutely beautiful and unique. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received! They were also delivered with a hug when we couldn't be there to do so. My family was very touched.
Flower Delivery To Bandon, OR
See Delivery Areas